Book your room online now. Best rate guaranteed!
Do you want to reserve in our restaurant?
Book a table To overview
Book now
Shopping Cart

Sum:

Personal Training at the Wellness Hotel Golf Panorama

A stay at the Wellnesshotel Golf Panorama can be perfectly used to improve your personal fitness.
In the wonderful nature and fresh air, you can combine your wellness holiday with active fitness.
With yoga, Pilates, Qi Gong and other workouts, you can reduce inner restlessness and recharge your batteries for everyday life.

Your personal trainer will work out a goal-oriented and individual programme for you.

Make your appointment
Golfpanorama 1056

Personaltraining Yoga

Inner balance through intensive bodywork: Yoga has a calming, balancing effect on many people and can thus counteract the consequences of stress. Yoga also improves mobility, strengthens the core muscles and promotes the cardiovascular system. Yoga can be booked as a personal training.

Individual training (1-2 persons) à 55 minutes for CHF 85.

Book dates

Qigong Anita Flossdorf 6

Personaltraining Qigong

Qi = life energy / Gong = constant practice. Qigong is therefore the work with one's own life energy.
Qigong is an exercise system with exercise series or individual exercises based on the principles of traditional Chinese medicine. Qigong trains body, mind and soul and thus serves to maintain holistic health.
This form of movement, meditation and concentration can be practised anywhere, at any time and by people of all ages. Qigong can be practised standing, sitting, lying down, in locomotion, in a room or in nature, also as personal training.

Individual training (1-2 persons) à 55 minutes for CHF 85.

Book dates

Arnika 046

Personal Training Yoga for Pregnant Women

Yoga increases the well-being of mother and baby, helps against back pain, improves posture and flexibility. Yoga prepares the body for birth and provides relaxation. But the special breathing exercises performed at the same time not only relax, but can also be very helpful against the pain of labour. In addition, the "sounding" that is common in yoga helps to relax better during birth. After birth, yoga gently helps to tone the figure.

Expectant mothers who have never practised yoga before pregnancy will quickly notice how yoga positively influences their physical and mental condition.

And: yoga is also very suitable as postnatal regression training!

Individual training (1-2 persons) à 55 minutes for CHF 85.

Book dates

Golfpanorama 1057

Personaltraining Pilates

The Pilates method is a holistic body workout in which especially the low-lying, small and usually weaker muscle groups are addressed, which should ensure a correct and healthy posture. The training includes strength exercises, stretching and conscious breathing.

Individual training (1-2 persons) à 55 minutes for CHF 85.

Blackroll White Small 57135 2

Personaltraining BLACK ROLL® & Faszien

The unique fitness class is all about the BLACKROLL®, which solves tension through self-massage and thanks to different degrees of hardness. The trained BLACKROLL® trainer Frank Rabe shows how to properly massage, strengthen and stretch the various roles.

Individual training (1-2 persons) à 55 minutes for CHF 85.

Book dates

E2f6202

Hypnosis therapy

Healthy sleep and stress relief

A wonderful idea: let your body and mind completely shut down and recover! Experience deep relaxation and stress reduction through hypnosis and activate your self-healing powers during your stay in Lipperswil!

Restful sleep is not a matter of course for everyone. Regular sleep problems are draining, lead to tiredness, loss of performance at work or depression. Thanks to appropriate individual treatments including hypnotherapy, you can bring your sleep back into a healthy rhythm. You will also receive tips on how to permanently overcome even long-standing sleep disorders.

Session (for 1 person) of 3 hours for CHF 380.

Book dates

OUR TRAINERS LEAD YOU THROUGH THE COURSES

Helen Götsch

Yoga and Pilates

Helen Götsch is a group fitness instructor, personal trainer, yoga teacher, Pilates, golf fitness instructor, BodyBalance and CX-Worx instructor.

Frank Rabe

Masseur and Fitness Instructor

Frank Rabe is a certified masseur and fitness instructor with a physiotherapy background and has been working for the Wellness Hotel Golf Panorama since 2013. With functional and fascia training, he gives courses to optimise entire movement sequences.

Anne Seifert

SPA Manager and Nordic Walking Instructor

Anne Seifert has been working as SPA Manager at the Wellness Hotel Golf Panorama since 2010 and, in addition to beauty and massage treatments, also practices Nordic Walking courses with our guests.

Anita Flossdorf

Qigong, herbal walk, forest bathing, holistic nutritional counselling

In addition to being a qualified business economist, Anita Flossdorf is also a non-medical practitioner, therapist for traditional Chinese medicine, holistic nutritionist and Qigong course instructor.

Daniel Thür

Wellness Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy

Daniel Thür is a hypnotherapist OMNI, NGH and member of the Swiss Professional Association for Hypnotherapy SBVH.

Anita Flossdorf

Mindfulness and meditation

Yvonne Bommer is an MBSR teacher (MBSR = Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction according to Jon Kabat-Zinn) and completed further training such as MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy of Depression), MSC (Mindful Self-Compassion) and Focusing according to Eugene T. Gendlin.

Angie Klarer

Yoga, Pilates, Meditation

Angie Klarer has been running her own yoga and Pilates studio near Basel since 2008. Over the past 12 years, she has completed many training courses in yoga (ChiYoga teacher, Ayur Yoga therapist, Dana Aerial Yoga teacher, Anna Röcker meditation teacher, Anna Röcker Yoga Nidra course teacher) and Pilates.

Roof Top Training at the Wellness Hotel Golf Panorama

With us you train on Life Fitness equipment:

Life Fitness is the world's leading manufacturer of fitness equipment. The company manufactures and distributes endurance and strength training equipment and is a Brunswick Corporation (NYSE: BC) company headquartered in Rosemont, near Chicago, Illinois.

Activate Cross Trainer Render 10 11 11 Path Mr

Cross-Trainer

An elliptical cross trainer optimised for both beginners and fitness professionals. The console is designed to appeal to every user and fit well in any gym. The Activate Series Elliptical Crosstrainer provides a cardio workout that is easy on the joints, as well as a smooth, comfortable and natural elliptical motion.

Activate Tread Render 10 11 11 Path Mr

Treadmill

The simple and intuitive operation enables a quick start to cardio training. The FlexDeck shock absorption system increases comfort and reduces stress on the joints when running or walking. The Activate Series is extremely durable and easy to use.

Activate Upright Bike Image Update Mr

Seated ergometer

A streamlined bike that appeals to both advanced and beginner exercisers. The console is designed for ease of use, which means it is intuitive for any athlete to use and well suited to any fitness facility. Road bike style handlebars, a comfortable adjustable seat and easy to adjust pedal straps make the ride enjoyable no matter how long the workout. The self-propelled ergometer is stylish and robust.

Optimaseries Legextension Legcurl Mr

Leg Press

The Optima Series Leg Press provides an effective lower body workout. The clean, inviting look of the Optima Series power equipment with plug-in weights lends itself as a solution for any gym.

Optimaseries Legextension Legcurl Mr

Leg Extension Curl

The Optima Series Leg Extension Curl is a 2-in-1 machine that makes it easy to work both the hamstrings and quadriceps. The sleek design appeals to users of different fitness levels and covers all levels of difficulty.

Optimaseries Latpulldown Row Mr

Lat Pulldown/Low Row

The Optima Series Lat Pulldown/Low Row combines two exercises to train the entire back and rear shoulder muscles.

Optimaseries Multipress Mr

Mulit Press

The Optima Series Lat Pulldown/Low Row combines two exercises to train the entire back and rear shoulder muscles.

Optimaseries Multipress Mr

DAP Dual Adjustable Pulley

This multi-gym offers almost unlimited strength training options. The Optima Series Dual Adjustable Pulley features an ergonomic pull-up bar with multiple grip positions and a 229 cm cable for various individual movement and strength training options. The Optima Series Dual Adjustable Pulley includes: a pair of long adjustable handles, an ankle strap and a tricep cable.

Adjustable Bench Op Adj Mr 1

Adjustable Bench

The Optima Series Adjustable Bench adjusts six ways - including flat, incline and vertical - to support a variety of workouts with free weights.

Vertical Dumbbell Rack Op Dbv With Kg Accessories Mr

Vertical Dumbbell Rack

The Axiom Series Vertical Dumbbell Rack has eight pairs of studio dumbbells (1 to 8 kg)

Shopping cart overview

Persons
Article
Price
  • Guest type:
  • Wunschmenü:
  • Number of holes:
  • Desired date:
  • 1. alternative date:
  • 2. alternative date:

 

Sum:

Personal data

  • Mrs
  • Mr

  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Germany

Buchen Sie Ihr Zimmer zum besten Preis gleich bei uns online!
Möchten Sie in unserem Restaurant reservieren?
Tisch reservieren Zur Übersicht
Jetzt buchen
Warenkorb

Summe:

Personal Training im Wellnesshotel Golf Panorama

Ein Aufenthalt im Wellnesshotel Golf Panorama kann perfekt dazu genutzt werden, die persönliche Fitness zu verbessern.
In der wunderbaren Natur und an der frischen Luft können Sie Ihren Wellnessurlaub mit aktiver Fitness kombinieren.
Bei Yoga, Pilates, Qi Gong und anderen Trainings können Sie innere Unruhe abbauen und neue Kraft für den Alltag tanken.

Ihr Personal Trainer erarbeitet ein zielorientiertes und individuelles Programm für Sie:

Vereinbaren Sie Ihren Termin
Golfpanorama 1056

Personaltraining Yoga

Innere Ausgeglichenheit durch intensive Körperarbeit: Yoga hat auf viele Menschen eine beruhigende, ausgleichende Wirkung und kann somit den Folgeerscheinungen von Stress entgegenwirken. Yoga verbessert zudem die Beweglichkeit, stärkt die Rumpfmuskulatur und fördert das Herz-Kreislauf-System. Yoga kann als Personaltraining gebucht werden.

Einzeltraining (1-2 Personen) à 55 Minuten für CHF 85.

Termine buchen

Qigong Anita Flossdorf 6

Personaltraining Qigong

Qi = Lebensenergie / Gong = beständiges Üben. Qigong ist also die Arbeit mit der eigenen Lebensenergie.
Qigong ist ein Übungssystem mit Übungsserien oder Einzelübungen, die auf den Grundlagen der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin basieren. Qigong trainiert Körper, Geist und Seele und dient somit der ganzheitlichen Gesunderhaltung.
Diese Bewegungs-, Meditations- und Konzentrationsform kann überall, zu jeder Zeit und von Menschen aller Altersstufen praktiziert werden. Qigong kann stehend, sitzend, liegend, in Fortbewegung, in einem Raum oder in der Natur, auch als Personaltraining geübt werden.

Einzeltraining (1-2 Personen) à 55 Minuten für CHF 85.

Termine buchen

Shutterstock 552259924 1

Personal Coaching Achtsamkeit 1 | Einführung

Sind Sie an einer alltagsbezogenen Achtsamkeit interessiert? Möchten Sie gerne auf eine konkrete Art und Weise meditieren lernen? Inhalt:

- Einleitung ins Thema Achtsamkeit nach Jon Kabat-Zinn
- Finden einer geeigneten Sitzposition
- Kennenlernen eine Meditationspraxis für den Alltag
- Durchführung eines Bodyscans (Körperwahrnehmungsübung)
- Bearbeitung einer persönlichen Fragestellung

Einzeltraining (1-4 Personen) | 2.5 Stunden ab CHF 225 bis 400 pro Person.

Termine buchen

Shutterstock 1568181019 2

Personal Coaching Achtsamkeit 2 | Umgang mit Gedanken

Endlich haben Sie Zeit auszuspannen. Dennoch hört die Betriebsamkeit Ihrer Gedanken nicht auf: «Eine Situation im Geschäft lässt Sie nicht zur Ruhe kommen oder Sie schmieden bereits Pendenzenlisten für die nächste Woche.» Kennen Sie solche Gedankenkarusselle? Möchten Sie einen sinnvollen Umgang damit finden? Inhalt:

- Einleitung ins Thema Achtsamkeit nach Jon Kabat-Zinn
- Kennenlernen einer Meditationspraxis für den Alltag
- Betrachtung von Bewältigungsstrategien gegen ein «zu viel» Denken
- Durchführung eines Bodyscans (Körperwahrnehmungsübung)
- Bearbeitung einer persönlichen Fragestellung

Einzeltraining (1-4 Personen) | 2.5 Stunden ab CHF 225 bis 400 pro Person.

Termine buchen

Shutterstock 1493422604 2

Personal Coaching Achtsamkeit 3 | Selbstfürsorge

Studien haben erforscht, dass viele Menschen mit sich selbst harsch und kritisch statt fürsorglich und verständnisvoll umgehen. Kennen Sie das? Wenn ja, gibt Ihnen dieses Angebot einen Einblick über die Möglichkeit Selbstwertschätzung und Selbstmitgefühl zu kultivieren. Inhalt:

- Einführung ins Thema Selbstmitgefühl nach Ch. Germer und K. Neff
- Atemmeditation
- Umgang mit dem inneren Kritiker
- Metta-Meditation
- Bearbeitung einer persönlichen Fragestellung

Einzeltraining (1-4 Personen) | 2.5 Stunden ab CHF 225 bis 400 pro Person.

Termine buchen

Arnika 046

Personaltraining Yoga für Schwangere

Yoga steigert das Wohlbefinden von Mutter und Baby, hilft gegen Rückenschmerzen, verbessert die Haltung und Gelenkigkeit. Yoga bereitet den Körper auf die Geburt vor und sorgen für Entspannung. Aber die gleichzeitig ausgeführten speziellen Atemübungen entspannen nicht nur, sondern können auch sehr hilfreich gegen die Wehenschmerzen sein. Ausserdem hilft das beim Yoga übliche „Tönen“ sich unter der Geburt besser zu entspannen. Nach der Geburt hilft Yoga auf sanfte Art, die Figur zu straffen.

Werdende Mütter, die vor der Schwangerschaft noch nie Yoga praktiziert haben, werden schnell merken, wie Yoga ihre köperliche und seelische Verfassung positiv beeinflusst.

Und: Yoga eignet sich auch sehr als Rückbildungstraining nach der Geburt!

Einzeltraining (1-2 Personen) à 55 Minuten für CHF 85.

Termine buchen

Golfpanorama 1057

Personaltraining Pilates

Die Pilates-Methode ist ein ganzheitliches Körpertraining, in dem vor allem die tief liegenden, kleinen und meist schwächeren Muskelgruppen angesprochen werden, die für eine korrekte und gesunde Körperhaltung sorgen sollen. Das Training umfasst Kraftübungen, Stretching und bewusste Atmung.

Einzeltraining (1-2 Personen) à 55 Minuten für CHF 85.

Termine buchen

Blackroll White Small 57135 2

Personaltraining BLACK ROLL® & Faszien

Bei dem einzigartigen Fitnesskurs dreht sich alles um die schwarze Rolle, welche mittels Selbstmassage und dank unterschiedlicher Härtegrade gezielt Verspannungen löst. Der ausgebildete BLACKROLL®-Trainer Frank Rabe leitet Sie individuell an, wie mit den verschiedenen Rollen richtig massiert, gekräftigt und gedehnt wird.

Einzeltraining (1-2 Personen) à 55 Minuten für CHF 85.

Termine buchen

E2f6202

Hypnose Therapie

Gesunder Schlaf und Stressabbau

Eine wunderbare Vorstellung: Den Körper und Geist komplett herunterfahren und erholen lassen! Erfahren Sie durch Hypnose Tiefenentspannung, Stressabbau und aktivieren Sie während dem Aufenthalt in Lipperswil dabei auch Ihre Selbstheilungskräfte!

Geruhsamer Schlaf ist nicht für alle selbstverständlich. Regelmässige Schlafprobleme laugen aus, führen zu Müdigkeit, Leistungsverlust im Job oder Depressionen. Dank entsprechender individueller Anwendungen inklusive Hypnosetherapie können Sie bei uns Ihren Schlaf wieder in einen gesunden Rhythmus bringen. Sie erhalten ausserdem Tipps, um selbst langjährige Schlafstörungen dauerhaft zu überwinden.

Sitzung (für 1 Person) à 3 Stunden für CHF 380.

Termine buchen

DIESE TRAINER BEGLEITEN SIE DURCH DIE KURSE

Helen Götsch

Yoga und Pilates

Helen Götsch ist Groupfitness Instruktorin, Personaltrainerin, Yogalehrerin, Pilates, Golffitness-Trainerin, BodyBalance und CX-Worx Instruktorin.

Frank Rabe

Masseur und Fitness Instruktor

Frank Rabe ist zertifizierter Masseur und Fitnessinstruktor mit physiotherapeutischem Hintergrund und arbeitet seit 2013 für das Wellnesshotel Golf Panorama. Mit dem Functional- und Faszientraining gibt er Kurse zur Optimierung ganzer Bewegungsabläufe.

Anne Seifert

SPA Leiterin und Nordic Walking Instruktorin

Anne Seifert arbeitet seit 2010 als SPA Managerin im Wellnesshotel Golf Panorama und praktiziert nebst den Beauty- und Massagebehandlungen auch Nordic Walking Kurse mit unseren Gästen.

Yvonne Bommer

Achtsamkeit und Meditation

Yvonne Bommer ist MBSR-Lehrerin (MBSR = Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction nach Jon Kabat-Zinn) und absolvierte weitere Ausbildungen wie MBCT (Mindfulness Based Cognitive Therapy of Depression), MSC (Mindful Self-Compassion) und Focusing nach Eugene T. Gendlin.

Dr. Monica Boos

Achtsamkeit und Meditation

Als Impulsgeberin für Entwicklung lebt Dr. Monica Boos ihre Begeisterung etwas zu bewirken, Menschen zu berühren und zu inspirieren, um so gemeinsam mit ihnen ihr Entwicklungspotential zu entfalten. Als MBSR (Mindfulness based Stress Reduction) - Trainerin nach Jon Kabat-Zinn und Way of Nature Teilnehmerin spielen achtsamkeitsbasierte Methoden bei ihrer Arbeit eine wesentliche Rolle.

Anita Flossdorf

Qigong, Kräuter-Spaziergang, Waldbaden, ganzheitliche Ernährungsberatung

Anita Flossdorf ist nebst der dipl. Betriebswirtin auch Heilpraktikerin, Therapeutin für Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin, ganzheitliche Ernährungsberaterin und Qigong-Kursleiterin.

Daniel Thür

Wellness Hypnose und Hypnose-Therapie

Daniel Thür ist Hypnosetherapeut OMNI, NGH und Mitglied beim Schweizerischen Berufsverband für Hypnosetherapie SBVH.

Angie Klarer

Yoga, Pilates, Meditation

Angie Klarer führt seit 2008 in der Nähe von Basel ihr eigenes Yoga- und Pilates Studio. In den 12 Jahren hat sie viele Ausbildungen im Bereich Yoga (ChiYoga Lehrerin, Ayur Yoga Therapeutin, Dana Aerial Yoga Lehrerin, Meditationsleiterin nach Anna Röcker, Yoga Nidra Kursleiterin nach Anna Röcker) wie auch Pilates absolviert.

Roof Top Training im Wellnesshotel Golf Panorama

Bei uns trainieren Sie auf den Geräten von Life Fitness:

Life Fitness ist der weltweit führende Hersteller von Fitnessgeräten. Das Unternehmen produziert und vertreibt Ausdauer- und Krafttrainingsgeräte und ist ein Unternehmen der Brunswick Corporation (NYSE: BC) mit Hauptsitz in Rosemont, Nähe Chicago, Illinois.

Activate Cross Trainer Render 10 11 11 Path Mr

Cross-Trainer

Ein Ellipsen Crosstrainer, der sowohl für Anfänger als auch für Fitnessprofis optimiert wurde. Die Konsole ist so gestaltet, dass sie für jeden Benutzer ansprechend ist und gut in jedes Fitnessstudio passt. Der Ellipsen Crosstrainer der Activate Series ermöglicht ein gelenkschonendes Cardio-Training sowie einen sanften, komfortablen und natürlichen elliptischen Bewegungsablauf.

Activate Tread Render 10 11 11 Path Mr

Laufband

Die einfache und intuitive Bedienung ermöglicht einen schnellen Start in das Cardio-Training. Das FlexDeck-Stossdämpfungssystem erhöht den Komfort und reduziert die Belastung der Gelenke beim Laufen oder Gehen. Die Activate Series ist extrem strapazierfähig und einfach zu bedienen.

Activate Upright Bike Image Update Mr

Sitz-Ergometer

Ein stromlinienförmiges Fahrrad, das sowohl für Fortgeschrittene als auch für Anfänger attraktiv ist. Die Konsole ist auf eine einfache Bedienung ausgelegt, was bedeutet, dass sie für jeden Sportler intuitiv zu benutzen und für jede Fitnesseinrichtung gut geeignet ist. Lenker im Rennradstil, ein bequem verstellbarer Sitz und einfach zu verstellende Pedalriemen machen die Fahrt angenehm, egal wie lange das Training dauert. Das Ergometer mit Eigenantrieb ist elegant und robust.

Optimaseries Legextension Legcurl Mr

Leg Press

Die Leg Press der Optima Series ermöglicht ein effektives Training des Unterkörpers. Das klare, einladende Aussehen der Optima Series Kraftgeräte mit Steckgewichten bietet sich als Lösung für jedes Studio an.

Optimaseries Legextension Legcurl Mr

Leg Extension Curl

Das Leg Extension Curl der Optima Series ist ein 2-in-1-Gerät, mit dem sich sowohl die hintere Oberschenkelmuskulatur als auch der Quadrizeps ganz einfach trainieren lassen. Das elegante Design spricht Benutzer verschiedener Fitnessniveaus an und deckt alle Schwierigkeitsgrade ab.

Optimaseries Latpulldown Row Mr

Lat Pulldown/Low Row

Das Lat Pulldown/Low Row der Optima Series vereint zwei Übungen und ermöglicht so das Trainieren der kompletten Rücken- und der hinteren Schultermuskulatur.

Optimaseries Multipress Mr

Mulit Press

Die Multi Press der Optima Series bietet drei Funktionen, die es ermöglichen die zu trainierende Brust- und Schultermuskulatur je nach Trainingsziel auszuwählen.

Optimaseries Multipress Mr

DAP Dual Adjustable Pulley

Dieses Multigerät bietet nahezu unbegrenzte Krafttrainingsoptionen. Der Dual Adjustable Pulley der Optima Series verfügt über eine ergonomische Klimmzugstange mit mehreren Griffpositionen und ein 229 cm langes Kabel für verschiedene individuelle Bewegungs- und Krafttrainingsmöglichkeiten. Der Dual Adjustable Pulley der Optima Series umfasst: ein paar lang einstellbare Griffe, einen Knöchelriemen und ein Trizepsseil.

Adjustable Bench Op Adj Mr 1

Adjustable Bench

Die Adjustable Bench der Optima Series lässt sich sechsfach verstellen – unter anderem flach, geneigt und vertikal – und unterstützt so eine Vielzahl von Workouts mit freien Gewichten.

Vertical Dumbbell Rack Op Dbv With Kg Accessories Mr

Vertical Dumbbell Rack

Das Vertical Dumbbell Rack der Axiom Series verfügt über acht Studio-Hantelpaare (1 bis 8 kg)

Warenkorbübersicht

Personen
Artikel
Preis
  • Gasttyp:
  • Wunschmenü:
  • Anzahl Loch:
  • Wunschtermin:
  • 1. Alternativtermin:
  • 2. Alternativtermin:

 

Summe:

Persönliche Daten

  • Frau
  • Herr

  • Schweiz
  • Österreich
  • Deutschland