Book your room online now. Best rate guaranteed!
Do you want to reserve in our restaurant?
Book a table To overview
Book now
Shopping Cart

Sum:

Legal

Wellnesshotel Golfpanorama AG
Golfpanorama 6
8564 Lipperswil
Tel: +41 (0) 71 511 06 80
Fax: +41 (0) 52 208 08 09
E-Mail: info@golfpanorama.ch
Direction: Caroline & Alexandre Spatz

Conception, design and programming of the hotel website
XPORT communication GmbH
Wallgäßchen 5
01097 Dresden, Germany
www.xport.de

Photography
Manfred Felder
Mountains Advertising & Photography | Hirschlitten 475 | A-6881 MellauAndré Spatz Photography

André Spatz Photography www.andrespatz.com

Photography Ulrike Sommer – Schatten Licht Farbe
https://www.schattenlichtfarbe.de/

Voucher system from e-guma.ch
The voucher shop was created by e-guma.ch, the specialist for online sales and marketing of gift vouchers of all kinds. The voucher system, which is individually adapted to the website, enables the automated sale of vouchers via Print@home as well as the individual personalization of the vouchers with dedications, designs and voucher codes.

Newsletter

If you want to subscribe to our newsletter, we need your e-mail address and confirmation that you are the owner of the given e-mail address and that you agree to receive the newsletter. This data will only be collected for the purpose of sending you the newsletter and to document our authorization in this respect.
The data will not be passed on to third parties. You can revoke your subscription to the newsletter and your consent to the storage of your e-mail address at any time.

General information

By accessing the website of the Wellnesshotel Golfpanorama AG (hereinafter referred to as "golfpanorama.ch") you declare that you have understood and thus accept the conditions of use and legal information. We ask you to leave the website immediately if you do not wish to accept the conditions. golfpanorama.ch as a company offers general information about itself, its products and services as well as its partners under this URL. The information serves as an information platform for all interested parties. golfpanorama.ch cannot give any assurance and accepts no responsibility for ensuring that the functions on this website are accessible at all times without interruption and that the website is error-free and free of viruses. However, golfpanorama.ch assumes no liability for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. golfpanorama.ch expressly reserves the right to change, supplement, delete or cease publication of parts of the website or the entire offer without prior notice. Price changes can be made at any time.

Liability claims

Liability claims against golfpanorama.ch, which refer to material or immaterial damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided or by incorrect or incomplete information, are generally excluded, unless mandatory legal liability exists.
Copyright, trademark and other proprietary rights golfpanorama.ch endeavours to observe applicable copyrights in all publications. Should an infringement of copyright nevertheless occur, golfpanorama.ch will remove the relevant object from the website after notification or mark it with the appropriate copyright. All brands and trademarks mentioned within the website and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere fact that a trademark is mentioned should not lead to the conclusion that it is not protected by the rights of third parties.
 
All rights, in particular the copyright for all contents under https://www.golfpanorama.ch, as well as trademark rights are exclusively with golfpanorama.ch, if nothing else is mentioned. Unauthorized copying of texts, graphics, images, program code, etc. will be prosecuted under criminal or civil law. The downloading or printing of individual pages or areas of the website is permitted for private purposes with full indication of the source. The complete or partial reproduction, transmission (electronically or by other means), modification, linking or use of the website for public or commercial purposes is only permitted with the prior written consent of golfpanorama.ch.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognisable at the time of linking. A permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of any legal infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Fotolia30288397Warren Goldswain
3321211Wayne Johnson
44300791Alena Yakusheva
53855720Denys Kurbatov
42630255blas
44831111stokkete
33405758Schlierner
49138685eyewave
54277191Africa Studio
30328890Taffi
55403915photoncatcher36
7615015pressmaster
Shutterstock27785011ampFotoStudio
108307124Olena Brodetska

GTC

Shopping cart overview

Persons
Article
Price
  • Guest type:
  • Wunschmenü:
  • Number of holes:
  • Desired date:
  • 1. alternative date:
  • 2. alternative date:

 

Sum:

Personal data

  • Mrs
  • Mr

  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Germany

Möchten Sie in unserem Restaurant reservieren?
Tisch reservieren Zur Übersicht
Jetzt buchen
Warenkorb

Summe:

Impressum

Wellnesshotel Golfpanorama AG
Golfpanorama 6
8564 Lipperswil
Tel: +41 (0) 71 511 06 80
Fax: +41 (0) 52 208 08 09
E-Mail: info@golfpanorama.ch
Direktion: Caroline & Alexandre Spatz

Konzeption, Gestaltung und Programmierung der Hotel-Website
XPORT communication GmbH
Wallgäßchen 5
01097 Dresden
www.xport.de

Fotografie
Manfred Felder
Berge Werbung & Photographie | Hirschlitten 475 | A-6881 Mellau

André Spatz Photography
www.andrespatz.com

Fotografie Ulrike Sommer – Schatten Licht Farbe
https://www.schattenlichtfarbe.de/

Gutscheinsystem von e-guma.ch
Der Gutscheinshop wurde von e-guma.ch erstellt, dem Spezialist für den online Vertrieb und die Vermarktung von Geschenkgutscheinen aller Art. Das individuell der Webseite angepasste Gutscheinsystem ermöglicht den automatisierten Verkauf von Gutscheinen mittels Print@home sowie die individuelle Personalisierung der Gutscheine mit Widmungen, Designs und Gutscheincodes.

Newsletter
Wenn Sie unseren Newsletter bestellen wollen, benötigen wir neben Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse die Bestätigung, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen Email-Adresse sind und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Diese Daten werden nur zu dem Zweck erhoben, Ihnen den Newsletter zuschicken zu können und unsere diesbezügliche Berechtigung zu dokumentieren.
Eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte erfolgt nicht. Die Bestellung des Newsletters und Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung der E-Mail-Adresse können Sie jederzeit widerrufen.

Allgemeines

Mit dem Zugriff auf die Webseite der Wellnesshotel Golfpanorama AG (nachstehend „golfpanorama.ch“ genannt) erklären Sie, dass Sie die Anwendungsbedingungen und rechtlichen Hinweise verstanden haben und somit anerkennen. Wir bitten Sie, die Webseite sofort zu verlassen, falls Sie den Bedingungen nicht zustimmen wollen. golfpanorama.ch bietet als Firma unter dieser URL unter anderem allgemeine Informationen über sich selber, ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen sowie Partner an. Die Angaben dienen als Informationsplattform für alle Interessenten. golfpanorama.ch kann keine Zusicherung geben und keine Verantwortung dafür übernehmen, dass die Funktionen auf dieser Webseite jederzeit ohne Unterbrechung zugänglich sind und dass die Webseite fehlerfrei sowie frei von Viren ist. Der Inhalt dieser Webseite wurde sorgfältig bearbeitet und überprüft. golfpanorama.ch übernimmt jedoch keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Die golfpanorama.ch behält sich ausdrücklich das Recht vor, Teile der Webseite oder das gesamte Angebot ohne vorherige Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung einzustellen. Preisänderungen können zu jederzeit getätigt werden.

Haftungsansprüche

Haftungsansprüche gegen golfpanorama.ch, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, welche durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen oder durch fehlerhafte und unvollständige Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern keine zwingende gesetzliche Haftung besteht.
Urheber- Marken- und andere Schutzrechte
golfpanorama.ch ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen geltende Urheberrechte zu beachten. Sollte es trotzdem zu einer Urheberrechtsverletzung kommen, wird die golfpanorama.ch das entsprechende Objekt nach Benachrichtigung von der Webseite entfernen bzw. mit dem entsprechenden Urheberrecht kenntlich machen. Alle innerhalb der Webseite genannten und gegebenenfalls durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der blossen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.
 
Sämtliche Rechte, insbesondere das Urheberrecht für sämtliche Inhalte unter https://www.golfpanorama.ch, sowie Markenrechte liegen ausschliesslich bei golfpanorama.ch, sofern nichts anderes erwähnt ist. Unerlaubtes Kopieren von Texten, Grafiken, Bildern, Programmcode etc. wird straf- bzw. zivilrechtlich verfolgt. Das Herunterladen oder Ausdrucken einzelner Seiten oder Bereiche der Webseite ist für private Zwecke mit vollständiger Quellenangabe gestattet. Das vollständige oder teilweise Reproduzieren, Übermitteln (elektronisch oder mit anderen Mitteln), Abändern, Verknüpfen oder Benutzen der Webseite für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist nur mit vorgängiger schriftlicher Zustimmung von golfpanorama.ch erlaubt

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekannt werden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Fotolia30288397Warren Goldswain
3321211Wayne Johnson
44300791Alena Yakusheva
53855720Denys Kurbatov
42630255blas
44831111stokkete
33405758Schlierner
49138685eyewave
54277191Africa Studio
30328890Taffi
55403915photoncatcher36
7615015pressmaster
Shutterstock27785011ampFotoStudio
108307124Olena Brodetska

AGBs

Warenkorbübersicht

Personen
Artikel
Preis
  • Gasttyp:
  • Anzahl Loch:
  • Wunschtermin:
  • 1. Alternativtermin:
  • 2. Alternativtermin:

 

Summe:

Persönliche Daten

  • Frau
  • Herr

  • Schweiz
  • Österreich
  • Deutschland