Book your room online now. Best rate guaranteed!
Do you want to reserve in our restaurant?
Book a table To overview
Book now
Shopping Cart

Sum:

The first step to becoming a recognized golfer!

In many golf clubs, handicap is a prerequisite for using the course. This makes it a must for all amateur golfers and those who want to become one. Combine work for the handicap with pleasure. Our golf trainer Ursin Caduff teaches you everything you need to know in 5 days. In the meantime we provide you with delicious food and after a long day on the golf course we offer you relaxation in our spa area and your cozy hotel room. At the end of your vacation in the beautiful wellness hotel Golfpanorama, you not only go home well-rested, but - with very good results - also with your handicap in your pocket.

Included:

  • 5 days golf course (total 23 hours)
  • Overnight stay in the category of your choice
  • Extensive breakfast buffet and selection menus in the evening
  • Free use of the wellness area and the fitness room
  • Wellness bag with bathrobe and towels
  • Free Internet access (WLAN)
  • Car park
  • Total 23 training hours incl. skill and rule test to prepare for the license
  • Range fees and balls included (during training periods)
  • Rental clubs (also outside school hours)
  • from CHF 4600.- 7 Overnight stays for 2 persons

This is what the 5-day course in golf looks like:

Day one to four:

2 hours technique training in the morning, 3 hours technique and field training in the afternoon

Day five:

3 hours training for practical exam on the 9-hole course

Closure:

If the performance is successful, the license to play golf courses according to ASG regulations is obtained (at least 18 Stableford points/HCP 54 on 9 holes)

OUR TRAINERS LEAD YOU THROUGH THE COURSES

Ursin Caduff

PGA Golfprofessional and Plane Truth Golf Instructor

Ursin Caduff is "the Bündner" on the golf course - grew up in Danis-Tavanasa, which is charming to hear. Ursin is a passionate golf player and has been self-employed as a PGA Golf Professional since 2008. First a few years in Bad Griesbach and since 2013 in Lipperswil. He received the Plane Truth Certification Level 2 with Jim Hardy (Hall of Fame) and Chris O'Connell (Top 100 Teacher). He was particularly impressed by the ideas of Jim Hardy and Chris O’Connell. All this specialist knowledge would not be valuable if he did not have a healthy dose of humor and a down-to-earth manner that allows him to meet people on an equal footing: Because only through his friendly manner is he close to the trainees and always ready to respond to questions and requests. Ursins speaks Romansh and German, English, French and Italian.

Stephen Belverstone

GOLF TRAINING WITH STEPHEN BELVERSTONE

Stephen Belverstone has been involved in the golf business since 1996 and completed his training as a “British PGA Golf Professional” in 2004 with flying colors. He is currently AA Advanced Professional of the Swiss PGA as well as AA / AAT member of the British PGA. Stephen is a trained trainer of the “Association Suisse de Golf Advanced” and the “Association Suisse de Golf Elite” (for the region of Eastern Switzerland) in Lipperswil, where Stephen has been a golf instructor since 2006. Over the past 20 years Stephen has been a beginner To become a “European Tour Professionals”, Stephen has been a member of the “Swiss Olympic National Eliteschule Thurgau” since 2016. Stephen has also been an official golf instructor at the “Swiss Olympic National Elitschule Thurgau”.

Linda Roos

Milestones have been a member of the Swiss national team for 5 years.

Linda successfully completed her training at Swiss PGA in 2018 and has been a teaching pro at GC Lipperswil since 2016. She has been playing golf since she was 6 and has competed for the Swiss national team for 5 years. She is also involved with the Swiss Golf Association (Swissgolf) primarily for the girls (G4G) and has also worked as a coach at international tournaments. Golf has been with her all her life and she has had a lot of experiences that she is happy to pass on to her customers.

Ermatingen Aussicht Insel Reichenau

Order vouchers online - Give. Experience. Enjoy.

Order your voucher online and have it sent to your address or print it out directly. Vouchers can be ordered by billing.

to the shop

How to find us

Wellnesshotel Golfpanorama
Golfpanorama 6
8564 Lipperswil

+41 52 208 08 08
[email protected]

to the arrival and contact page

Shopping cart overview

Persons
Article
Price
  • Guest type:
  • Wunschmenü:
  • Number of holes:
  • Desired date:
  • 1. alternative date:
  • 2. alternative date:

 

Sum:

Personal data

  • Mrs
  • Mr

  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Germany

Réservez votre chambre au meilleur prix ici même en ligne !
Voulez-vous effectuer une réservation dans notre restaurant ?
Réserver une table Vers l’aperçu
Réserver maintenant
Panier

Total:

La première étape pour devenir un golfeur reconnu !

Dans de nombreux clubs de golf, le handicap est une condition préalable à l'utilisation du parcours. Cela en fait un incontournable pour tous les golfeurs amateurs et ceux qui veulent le devenir. Notre entraîneur de golf Ursin Caduff vous apprend tout ce que vous devez savoir en 5 jours. En parallèle, nous vous proposons une cuisine délicieuse et après une longue journée sur le terrain de golf, nous vous proposons de vous détendre dans notre espace spa et votre chambre d'hôtel confortable. À la fin de votre séjour dans le bel hôtel de bien-être Golfpanorama, vous rentrez non seulement chez vous bien reposé, mais - avec de très bons résultats - également avec votre handicap en poche!

Inclus:

  • 5 jours de parcours de golf (total 23 heures)
  • Nuitée dans la catégorie de votre choix
  • Vaste buffet de petit déjeuner et sélection de menus le soir
  • Utilisation gratuite de l'espace bien-être et de la salle de fitness
  • Sac bien-être avec peignoir et serviettes
  • Accès gratuit à Internet (WLAN)
  • Places de parking
  • Total de 23 heures de formation, y compris un test de compétences et de règles pour préparer la licence pour jouer au golf
  • Frais de terrain et balles inclus (pendant les périodes d'entraînement)
  • Clubs de location (également en dehors des heures de cours)
  • dès CHF 4600.- 7 nuitées pour deux personnes

Voici le détails du cours de golf de 5 jours :

Du premier au quatrième jour :

2 heures de formation technique le matin, 3 heures de formation technique et de terrain l'après-midi

Cinquième jour :

3 heures de formation pour l'examen pratique sur le parcours de 9 trous

Fermeture :

Si la performance est réussie, vous obtenez votre licence selon les règles de l'ASG (au moins 18 points Stableford/HCP 54 sur 9 trous)

NOS FORMATEURS VOUS ACCOMPAGNENT TOUT AU LONG DES COURS

Ursin Caduff

Instructeur professionnel de golf de la PGA et instructeur de golf Tarpaulin Truth Golf

Ursin Caduff est "le Bündner" sur le terrain de golf - a grandi à Danis-Tavanasa, ce qui est charmant à entendre. Ursin est un golfeur passionné et travaille à son compte en tant que professionnel de la PGA Golf depuis 2008. D'abord quelques années à Bad Griesbach et depuis 2013 à Lipperswil. Il a reçu la certification Plane Truth niveau 2 avec Jim Hardy (Hall of Fame) et Chris O'Connell (Top 100 Teacher). Il a été particulièrement impressionné par les idées de Jim Hardy et Chris O’Connell. Toutes les connaissances spécialisées ne seraient pas valables s'il n'avait pas une bonne dose d'humour et une attitude terre-à-terre qui lui permette de rencontrer les gens sur un pied d'égalité: car ce n'est que par sa gentillesse qu'il est proche des stagiaires et toujours prêt à répondre aux questions et demandes. Ursins parle romanche et allemand, anglais, français et italien.

Stephen Belverstone

Entraîneur junior formé par l'Association Suisse de Golf Advanced et l'Association Suisse de Golf Elite (pour la région de la Suisse orientale).

Stephen Belverstone travaille dans le monde du golf depuis 1996 et a terminé sa formation de "British PGA Golf Professional" avec brio en 2004. Il est actuellement AA Advanced Professional de la PGA suisse et AA/AAT membre de la PGA britannique. Stephen travaille comme instructeur de golf à Lipperswil depuis 2006. Au cours des 20 dernières années, Stephen a formé et entraîné des golfeurs, des débutants aux professionnels du circuit européen. En tant que "Swiss Golf Perfomance Lab (SGPL) Coach", Stephen a suivi plusieurs formations complémentaires. Depuis 2016, Stephen est également instructeur officiel de golf à la "Swiss Olympic Nationale Eliteschule Thurgau".

Linda Roos

Milestones est membre de l'équipe nationale suisse depuis 5 ans.

Linda a terminé avec succès sa formation à la Swiss PGA en 2018 et est enseignante au GC Lipperswil depuis 2016. Elle joue au golf depuis qu'elle a 6 ans et participe à l'équipe nationale suisse depuis 5 ans. Elle est également impliquée dans l'Association Suisse de Golf (Swissgolf), en particulier pour les filles (G4G) et a également travaillé comme entraîneur lors de tournois internationaux. Le golf a été avec elle toute sa vie et elle a eu beaucoup d'expériences qu'elle est heureuse de transmettre à ses clients.

Ermatingen Aussicht Insel Reichenau

Commandez des bons en ligne - Offrez. Découvrez. Profitez.

Commandez votre bon en ligne et faites-le envoyer à votre domicile ou imprimez-le directement. Les bons peuvent être commandés sur facture.

vers la boutique

Comment nous trouver

Wellnesshotel Golfpanorama
Golfpanorama 6
8564 Lipperswil

+41 52 208 08 08
[email protected]

vers l'itinéraire et la page contact

Aperçu du panier

personnes
Article
Prix
  • Type de client:
  • Menu des souhaits:
  • Nombre de trous:
  • Date souhaitée:
  • 1. Date alternative:
  • 2. Date alternative:

 

Total:

Informations personnelles

  • Madame
  • Monsieur

  • Suisse
  • Autriche
  • Allemagne