Book your room online now. Best rate guaranteed!
Do you want to reserve in our restaurant?
Book a table To overview
Book now
Shopping Cart

Sum:

E2f8867

Yoga retreat on Lake Constance

Enjoyable yoga combined with fine food and beautiful excursions on Lake Constance. Yoga teacher and therapist Angie Klarer invites you to a week of yoga. Dates: Sunday, November 22nd to 27th, 2020 and Sunday 4th to Friday 9th July 2021

I want to be there!
I7a3504

Golf vacation in Lipperwil

PGA golf trainer Ursin Caduff invites you to a week of golf vacation.
Dates: Sunday, October 18 to Sunday, October 25, 2020 or Sunday, October 25, 2020 to Sunday, November 1, 2020

Sounds exciting

Luxury wellness hotel with golf on Lake Constance in Switzerland

Wellnesshotel Golfpanorama on Lake Constance is a Hideaway in Switzerland, a box seat of peace and relaxation and full of energy and inspiration. Made for you to leave everyday life behind and to gather new strength.

E2f9019 Golfpanorama Apfelbluete2 3000d

Wellness

It may be due to the natural power of the canton Thurgau, which is known for centuries for healthy, red-cheeked apples flourish. But perhaps it has to do with the unobtrusive attention, with which we read your wish from the eyes. Or with the facilities and applications of our SPA area. Whatever you do first, whether you dive into the pool, explore the sauna landscape or take a brine bath: you will feel it. Your serenity has the upper water. For longer time.

More information
Golfpanorama 1250

Business

We will leave no stone unturned to support your stay with success. Especially when it comes to your business. Our meeting rooms provide ideal conditions for your event and our team is there for you and your guests. A hideaway in the seminar area!

Our meetingrooms
Chm9400

Golf

Enjoy one of the largest and best golf courses in Switzerland – Golf Club Lipperswil. The Golfclub Konstanz and the Golfclub Erlen are not far away. And the Lipperswil golf course, a 27-hole championship course, is right in front of the hotel.

more information

How to find us

Wellnesshotel Golfpanorama
Golfpanorama 6
8564 Lipperswil

+41 52 208 08 08
[email protected]

to the arrival and contact page

Shopping cart overview

Persons
Article
Price
  • Guest type:
  • Wunschmenü:
  • Number of holes:
  • Desired date:
  • 1. alternative date:
  • 2. alternative date:

 

Sum:

Personal data

  • Mrs
  • Mr

  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Germany

Réservez votre chambre au meilleur prix ici même en ligne !
Voulez-vous effectuer une réservation dans notre restaurant ?
Réserver une table Vers l’aperçu
Réserver maintenant
Panier

Total:

E2f8867

Retraite de yoga sur le lac de Constance

Yoga agréable combiné avec une cuisine raffinée et de belles excursions sur le lac de Constance. Professeur de yoga et thérapeute Angie Klarer vous invite à une semaine de yoga. Date: dimanche 22 au 27 novembre 2020 et du dimanche 4 au vendredi 9 juillet 2021

Je veux être là!
I7a3504

Vacances de golf en Lipperswil

L'entraîneur de golf de la PGA, Ursin Caduff, vous invite à une semaine de vacances de golf.
Dates: du dimanche 18 octobre au dimanche 25 octobre 2020 ou du dimanche 25 octobre 2020 au dimanche 1er novembre 2020.

En savoir plus
Hotel 10 Jahre

Planifiez vos vacances au laen Suisse!

L'hôtel Golfpanorama a 10 ans. Et nous attendons avec impatience les vacanciers en Suisse!

En savoir plus

Hôtel de luxe avec wellness & golf sur le lac de Constance en Suisse

L'hôtel Wellness Golfpanorama est un refuge au bord du lac de Constance en Suisse, un havre de paix et de détente. Parfait pour que vous laissiez le quotidien derrière vous et que vous fassiez le plein d'énergie.

E2f9019 Golfpanorama Apfelbluete2 3000d

Wellness

C'est peut-être dû au pouvoir naturel de la Thurgovie, qui a permis aux pommes savoureuses aux joues rouges de pousser ici depuis des siècles. Mais cela a peut-être aussi quelque chose à voir avec l'attention discrète avec laquelle nous lisons chacun de vos souhaits. Ou grâce aux installations et aux services de notre SPA. Quoi que vous fassiez en premier: que vous plongiez dans la piscine, exploriez le sauna ou preniez un bain thermal : vous vous sentirez mieux que jamais!

En savoir plus
Golfpanorama 1250

Business

Nous ne ménagerons aucun effort pour que votre séjour soit une réussite. Surtout quand il s'agit de votre entreprise. Nos salles de conférence offrent des conditions idéales pour votre événement et notre équipe est là pour vous et vos invités.

Nos salles de réunion
Chm9400

Golf

Le golf de Lipperswil sur le lac de Constance, un parcours de championnat de 27 trous, se trouve directement en face du Golfhotel Golfpanorama. Le Golfclub Konstanz et le Golfclub Erlen ne sont pas loin du Golfhotel. Seul notre Wellness Oasis est plus proche.

En savoir plus

Comment nous trouver

Wellnesshotel Golfpanorama
Golfpanorama 6
8564 Lipperswil

+41 52 208 08 08
[email protected]

vers l'itinéraire et la page contact

Aperçu du panier

personnes
Article
Prix
  • Type de client:
  • Menu des souhaits:
  • Nombre de trous:
  • Date souhaitée:
  • 1. Date alternative:
  • 2. Date alternative:

 

Total:

Informations personnelles

  • Madame
  • Monsieur

  • Suisse
  • Autriche
  • Allemagne