Partner

thurgauBodensee THURGAU TOURISMUS
www.thurgau-bodensee.ch

SMALL LUXURY HOTELS OF THE WORLD

www.slh.com

gaultmillau-schwarz-weiss-2 GAULTMILLAU
www.gaultmillau.at
278 KOKODERMA
www.kokoderma.ch
Logo_velo_restaurant_def GO FOR VELO
4 HOTELLERIESUISSE
www.hotelsterne.ch
PrivatSelection PRIVATE SELECTION
www.privateselection.ch
swissSales SWISS SALES
www.swiss-sales.ch
weekend4two weekend4twowww.weekend4two.ch
dinner4two dinner4twowww.dinner4two.ch
497 ROLLI HOTEL
www.rollihotel.ch/

Links

Schweiz

Berner Oberland Parkhotel Bellevue & Spa Adelboden www.parkhotel-bellevue.ch
Wellness- & Spa Hotel Ermitage-Golf Gstaad – Schönried www.ermitage-gstaad.ch
Wellness- & Spa Hotel Beatus Merligen am Thunersee www.beatus.ch
Hotel Kirchbühl Grindelwald www.kirchbuehl.ch
Beausite Park Hotel Wengen www.parkwengen.ch
Hotel Eden Spiez www.eden-spiez.ch
Engadin Cresta Palace Hotel Celerina – St. Moritz www.crestapalace.ch
Hotel Waldhaus Sils-Maria www.waldhaus-sils.ch
Hotel Saratz Pontresina www.saratz.ch
Wellness Hotel Chasa Montana Samnaun www.hotelchasamontana.ch
Hotel Belvédère Scuol www.belvedere-scuol.ch
Engadin / Veltlin Hotel Lac Salin, Spa & Mountain Resort Livigno (IT) www.hotel-lacsalin.it
Graubünden Hotel Meierhof Davos www.meierhof.ch
Hotel Alpina Klosters www.alpina-klosters.ch
Hotel Schweizerhof Lenzerheide www.schweizerhof-lenzerheide.ch
Hotel Adula Flims-Waldhaus www.adula.ch
Hotel La Val Brigels (Surselva) www.laval.ch
Waldhotel National Arosa www.waldhotel.ch
Wallis Ferienart Resort & Spa Saas – Fee www.ferienart.ch
Hotel Alpenhof Zermatt www.alpenhofhotel.com
Art Furrer Resort «First Class» Riederalp www.artfurrer.ch
Ostschweiz Hotel Bad Horn Horn am Bodensee www.badhorn.ch
Hotel Hof Weissbad Weissbad bei Appenzell www.hofweissbad.ch
Grand Hotel Hof Ragaz Bad Ragaz www.resortragaz.ch
Wellnesshotel Golf Panorama Lipperswil www.golfpanorama.ch
Z��������rich Hotel Schweizerhof Zürich (Bahnhofstrasse) www.hotelschweizerhof.com
Zentralschweiz Hasler’s Hotels Alexander und Gerbi Weggis am Vierwaldstättersee www.alexander-gerbi.ch
Seminar- und Wellnesshotel Stoos Stoos www.hotel-stoos.ch
Hotel Kreuz Sachseln www.kreuz-sachseln.ch
Westschweiz Hotel La Barcarolle Prangins bei Nyon www.labarcarolle.ch
Tessin Hotel Esplanade Minusio bei Locarno www.esplanade.ch
Hotel La Rocca Porto Ronco www.la-rocca.ch
Tessin/Lombardei Hotel Parco San Marco Cima di Porlezza (16 km von Lugano) www.parco-san-marco.com

Frankreich

Camargue Hotel L’Estelle en Camargue Les Saintes-Maries-de-la-Mer www.hotelestelle.com

Österreich

Tirol Sporthotel Igls Igls bei Innsbruck www.sporthotel-igls.com
Hotel Forster Neustift im Stubaital www.hotel-forster.at
Hotel Karwendel Pertisau am Achensee www.karwendel.cc
Arlberg Hotel Steffisalp Warth www.steffisalp.at

Italien

Südtirol Hotel Sunnwies Naturns bei Meran www.sunnwies.it
Rubner Hotel Rudolf Reischach bei Bruneck www.hotel-rudolf.com
Parc Hotel am Kalterer See Kaltern www.parchotel.cc
Gran Panorama Hotel Miramonti Hafling (bei Meran) www.hotel-miramonti.com
Piemont Hotel Villa Aminta Stresa www.villa-aminta.it
Toscana Hotel Villa Dievole Vigliagli, Siena www.villa-dievole.com

Deutschland

Allgäu Alpines Wellnesshotel Hubertus Balderschwang www.hotel-hubertus.de
Schwarzwald Wellness-Hotel Auerhahn Schluchsee www.auerhahn.net
Bio- und Wellness-Hotel Alpenblick Höchenschwand www.alpenblick-hotel.de
Niederbayern Wellnesshotel Sonnengut Bad Birnbach www.sonnengut.de

Spanien

Mallorca Hotel Bonsol Illetas bei Palma de Mallorca www.hotelbonsol.es